Welcome to the ACE auction platform

Auctions Running Now

Auction 

 

Upcoming Auctions

AuctionDate
 Burundi  Oct. 10th, 2017
 Perú  Oct. 25th, 2017
 Colombia  Nov. 9th, 2017
 Brazil (Pulped Natural)   Nov. 28th, 2017
 Brazil (Natural)   Dec. 7th, 2017

 

Auction results from earlier this year

AuctionEnd Date
Mexico  July 6th, 2017
Costa Rica  June 28th, 2017
Honduras  June 22nd, 2017
Guatemala  June 15th, 2017
Nicaragua   June 1st, 2017
El Salvador   May 18th, 2017
Guatemala COE 30-Jun-2016
Costa Rica COE 21-Jun-2016
Honduras COE                                                  16-Jun-2016
National Guatemala 02-Jul-2016
National Honduras 18-Jun-2016
National Costa Rica

23-Jun-2016

Brazil Natural Auction (COE Auction)                   13th Dec 2016
 

If you have questions about registration or bidding, contact ACE. By telephone+1 503-208-2872 or by email support@cupofexcellence.org

COE Mexico Auction Times

July 6th, 2017

  • Los Angeles 6:00 am PDT      
  • Chicago 8:00 am CDT
  • New York 9:00 am EDT      
  • London 2:00 pm BST      
  • Berlin 3:00 pm CEST     
  • Hong Kong 9:00 pm HKT      
  • Tokyo 10:00 pm JST
  • Sydney 11:00 pm AEST 
July 7th, 2017
  • New Zealand 01:00 am NZST