COE Mexico 2017

show/hide

Cup of Excellence® winners showcase the countries most amazing flavors: only possible when varietal, terroir, and harvesting are all in harmony.

Farmers and mills that handcraft these rare gems deserve the accolades and premiums that being a Cup of Excellence winner afford them. All Cup of Excellence coffees have passed through at least 5 rigorous cuppings and have a final score of 86 points and higher. These coffee lots are vacuum packed and ready to ship after the auction. Retail bag labels will be sent to buyers.

The COE Mexico auction times are as follows:

July 6th, 2017

  • Los Angeles 6:00 am PDT      
  • Chicago 8:00 am CDT
  • New York 9:00 am EDT      
  • London 2:00 pm BST      
  • Berlin 3:00 pm CEST     
  • Hong Kong 9:00 pm HKT      
  • Tokyo 10:00 pm JST
  • Sydney 11:00 pm AEST 
July 7th, 2017
  • New Zealand 01:00 am NZST 
 
The lots stolen are: COE Lot #5, #9, #11, #19, #20 and #26, #32 and #33 of the National Winners. As a result, the coffees which were stolen will not be included in the Mexico COE. However, the winning lots will remain listed on the ACE website to bring visibility to the winning farmers who produced those lots.

This page will update every 3 seconds.

Auction begins:
06 Jul 2017 09:00:00 EDT

Lots in this auction

Rank Boxes Pounds High Bid Total Value Farm High Bidder Time Left
No lots found