El Salvador 2017

The winning lots are coffees scoring 86 points and above in each cupping by both the National Jury and the Cup of Excellence International Jury. These coffees have each been cupped a minimum of five different times during the cupping process. The lot size indicates the number of 30kg boxes. Each box contains two 15kg vacuum packed bags.

International Jury

Name Country Company
Head Judge
Scott Conary USA COE
KATSUHIDE IZAKI Japan HoneyCoffee (Izaki Coffee Co. Ltd)
Keishin Haneda Japan Ponpon Coffee
Takahiro Inoue Japan Wataru Coffee
Dong Wan (Jeff) Kim Korea, Republic of Coffee Me Up
Sang-Un Park Korea, Republic of M.I. Coffee Corporation
Jaejun Kim Korea, Republic of 28th Street Roastery
Ernie Chen Taiwan Ernie Trading, LTD
Shihpan (James) Chuang Taiwan Pebble Coffee
Pascale Schuit United Kingdom Union Hand Roasted Coffee
Thomas Brinkman Germany Villa Kava - roastfactory
Björn Aarts Netherlands Dutch Barista Coffee Company
North America
Dennis Jackson United States of America Bowtruss Coffee Roasters
Jamie Djambazov Australia Campos Coffee
Tin Lok (Bryan) Wu Hong Kong Raku Limited
Young Jin CHA New Zealand ARNIA Ltd
Jones Huang Taiwan Linking Coffee
Don Kutz United States of America Zoka Coffee & Tea
Chunggu Yun Korea, Republic of Esperecoffee