Mexico 2017

The winning lots are coffees scoring 86 points and above in each cupping by both the National Jury and the Cup of Excellence International Jury. These coffees have each been cupped a minimum of five different times during the cupping process. The lot size indicates the number of 30kg boxes. Each box contains two 15kg vacuum packed bags.

International Jury

Name Country Company
Head Judge
Rony Gamez Honduras COE
Hyun Kyong Choi Korea, Republic of Terarosa (Haksan Co.Ltd)
Takahiro Inoue Japan Wataru
Vincent Bounleua Hong Kong Grand Cru Coffee
Björn Aarts Netherlands Dutch Barista Coffee Company
Evgene Pike Russia Kafema
Robert Thorensen USA / Norway
North America
Aleco Chigounis United States of America Red Fox Coffee Merchants
Jen Apedoca United States of America Royal Coffee
John Di ruocco United States of America Mr. Espresso
Philip Anacker United States of America
Sarah Kluth United States of America Ice Box Coffee
Edward Strachan Australia Single O Coffee
Will Young Australia Campos Coffee
Alex Mason United States of America Royal Coffee
Jason Kew Australia Sydney Coffee Business Pty Ltd
Ni Ni New Zealand LE BUNNA PTE.LTD.
Sylvia Tan Sy Ming Malaysia The J Group Sdn Bhd
Tianbo Li China Beijing LeCozy Coffee Technology Co, Ltd.