All Cup of Excellence award-winning lots are vacuum packed, boxed, and ready to ship immediately after the International Jury competition and before the Internet Auction takes place.

Cooperating Importer Members

Our cooperating importing members are committed to bridging winning farmers with winning bidders. Their support is immensely vital to the Cup of Excellence. This directory of importers represents the best companies committed to improving the livelihood of coffee growers around the world.

:: Australia ::

Latorre & Dutch Coffee Australia – Sydney, NSW    
Harriet Pfeiffer | office@latorredutchcoffee.com | www.latorredutchcoffee.com

Caravela Coffee Australia Pacific Pty Ltd. – Sydney, NSW  

+61 (02) 80115-6883 | www.carvela.coffee 

::Belgium::

32 Cup Specialty Coffee Merchants – Antwerp, Belgium   
trade.na@32cup.com | www.32cup.com

::China::

Latorre & Dutch Coffee China – Nanjing, China
Catherine Gu | Catherine@ldcoffeeasia.com | www.latorredutchcoffee.com

::Germany::

Mercanta the Coffee Hunters – Hamburg, 
Germany
Heiko Heiden | +49 40 500 48 556 | www.coffeehunter.com

::Hong Kong::

Grand Cru –  Hong Kong 
Vincent Bounleua | Vbounleua@gmail.com | www.grandcrucoffee.hk

:: Japan::

Ecom Japan Limited – Tokyo, Japan
Yumi Kosaka | Ykousaka@ecomtrading.com | +813-5205-314 | www.ecomtrading.com

Interested in purchasing COE coffee? Please contact Ykousaka@ecomtrading.com for Mexico 2017 #14 "La Herradura 2017".

 

Wataru & Co., Ltd. – Tokyo, Japan
Kenkichi Nishio | Iteam.tky@wataru.co.jp | +81 03-3503-8363 | www.wataru.co.jp

::Norway::

Solberg & Hansen – Olso, 
Norway
Post@sh.no | +47 23 03 68 20 | www.sh.no

::Singapore::

Mercanta Asia – Singapore
Grant Rattray | Grant@coffeehunter.com | +65 6223-4825 | www.coffeehunter.com

Latorre & Dutch Coffee South East Asia – Singapore
Ahmad Hidayat | asia@latorredutchcoffee.com | www.latorredutchcoffee.com

::South Korea::

GSC International Co.,Ltd – South Korea
Team REGRECO | Suite@coffeegsc.co.kr | +82 70-4366-1468 | www.coffeegsc.co.kr

M.I. COFFEE CORPORATION – Seoul, South Korea
Chang Sohng | Chang@micoffee.co.kr | +82 2-592-0167 | www.micoffee.co.kr

::United Kingdom::

Caravela Coffee Europe – London, 
UK
| +44 (203) 677-5551 |  www.carvela.coffee

Mercanta the Coffee Hunters – London, 
UK
Stephen Hurst | Stephen@coffeehunter.com | 
+44 0-208-439-7778 | www.coffeehunter.com

 

:: United States of America ::

Cafe Imports – Minneapolis, MN
Jason Long | Jason@cafeimports.com | +1 651-209-6102 | www.cafeimports.com

Caravela Coffee, LLC – Chapel Hill, NC    
Badi Bradley | Badi.bradley@caravela.coffee | +1 919-535-4288 | www.carvela.coffee

Onyx Coffee – Bellingham, WA    
Edwin Martinez | Green@onyxcoffee.com | +1 360-739-2693 | www.onyxcoffee.com

 Red Fox – Oakland, CA     
Aleco Chigounis | Aleco@redfoxcoffeemerchants.com | www.redfoxcoffeemerchants.com

 Royal Coffee – Minneapolis, MN    
Max Nicholas-Fulmer | Max@royalcoffee.com | www.royalcoffee.com

 Thrive Farmers – Rosewell, GA     
Amanda Powers | Amanda.powers@thrivefarmers.com | +1 423-774-0990 | www.thrivefarmers.com

Latorre & Dutch Coffee North America – Bellingham, WA     
Chris Poh | northamerica@latorredutchcoffee.com | http://www.latorredutchcoffee.com/

32 Cup Specialty Coffee Merchants – Antwerp, Belgium   
Mette-Marie Hansen | mettemarie@32cup.com | www.32cup.com