All Cup of Excellence award-winning lots are vacuum packed, boxed, and ready to ship immediately after the International Jury competition and before the Internet Auction takes place.

Logistics / Importers

:: ASIA ::

Ecom Japan Limited – Tokyo, Japan
Yumi Kosaka | ykousaka@ecomtrading.com | +813-5205-314

Wataru & Co., Ltd. – Tokyo, Japan
Kenkichi Nishio | iteam.tky@wataru.co.jp | +81 03-3503-8363

M.I. COFFEE CORPORATION – Seoul, South Korea
Chang Sohng | chang@micoffee.co.kr | +82 2-592-0167

GSC International Co.,Ltd – South Korea
Team REGRECO | suite@coffeegsc.co.kr | +82 70-4366-1468

HARU International Corp – Taipei, Taiwan
Anderson Wong | anderson.wong@harucafe.com.tw | +886-923800086

Mercanta Asia – Singapore
Grant Rattray | grant@coffeehunter.com | +65 6223-4825

Latorre & Dutch Coffee Traders – Hong Kong, China
Catherine Gu | catherine@ldcoffeeasia.com | +65 6223-4825

:: AUSTRALIA ::

Latorre & Dutch Coffee Traders – Sydney, NSW
Andres Latorre Canon | andres@latorredutchcoffee.com | 04-3081-7064

Caravela Coffee Australia Pacific Pty Ltd. – Sydney, NSW
Fred Lullfitz | fred.lullfitz@caravela.coffee | +61 2-8015-2126

Melbourne Coffee Merchants – Melbourne, VIC
Fleur Studd | fleur@melbournecoffeemerchants.com.au | +61 4-1454-8053

Silo Coffee Store – Melbourne, VIC
Hannah Hofmann | enquiries@silocoffee.com.au | +61 3-9376-4228

:: EUROPE ::

Falcon Specialty – Lewes, 
UK
Cory Bush | cory@falcon.im
 | +44 12-734-76285

Mercanta the Coffee Hunters – London, 
UK
Stephen Hurst | stephen@coffeehunter.com | 
+44 0-208-439-7778

Mercanta the Coffee Hunters – Hamburg, 
Germany
Heiko Heiden | +49 40 500 48 556

Caravela Coffee Europe – London, 
UK
| +44 207-148-1088 |

Solberg & Hansen – Olso, 
Norway
Andreas Hertzberg | andreas@sh.no
 | 061-3937-64228

InterAmerican Coffee GmbH – Hamburg, 
Germany
Mirella Cielek | cielek@iaccoffee.de
 | 49 4037-3367

 

:: NORTH AMERICA ::

Cafe Imports – Minneapolis, MN
Jason Long | jason@cafeimports.com | +1 651-209-6102

Onyx Coffee – Bellingham, WA    
Edwin Martinez | green@onyxcoffee.com | +1 360-739-2693

Crop to Cup – New York, NY    
Ben Hines | ben@croptocup.com | +1 312-725-0893

Caravela Coffee, LLC – Chapel Hill, NC    
Badi Bradley | badi.bradley@caravela.coffee | +1 919-636-5861